Send Enquiry
Ishwar TV
One Phone call can
Change Your Life
0 - 9818583509
0 - 9210773403

Jyotish also spelled Jyotish and Jyotish in English is the ancient indian system of astronomy and astrology (also known as Indian astrology, Hindu astrology, and of late, Vedic astrology). Jyotisha or Jyotish means the "eye or light of nature". It describes the ability of an astrologer to view the mechanics of people's behavior as well as the projected cycles and outcomes of time and events. It has three branches:

  • Siddhanta : Indian Astronomy.

  • Samhita : Mundane Astrology, predicting important events based on analysis of astrological dynamics in a country's horoscope or general transit events such as war, earth quakes, political events, financial positions,electional astrology; house and construction related matters (Vaastu Shaastra), animals, portents, omens etc.

  • Hora : Predictive Astrology based on analysis of natal horoscopes and the moment a query is made.


In our body God’s light lives in form of five elements
that is why it is said God is in us.

When this light emits out of the body in other words when this five elements
go back to nature it is said that man has attained fulfillment.

All this means a man needs astrology through out
his life that is from birth to death

Astrology has different parts:- worship, prayers, meditation, vaastu, devotion etc

Home    |    About Us    |    Products   |    Achievements    |      Vedios    |      Contact Us
Copyright 2013 @ Astro Acharya. All Right Reserved
Developed by : The Creation 
Linkedin Twitter